Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats/tickets for the event you wish to attend.

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Generals games please click here:

Progress Bar 1 of 5
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Texas Marshals  Friday, July 7, 2017 7:05 PM  FREE TICKET NIGHT! 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Texas Marshals  Saturday, July 8, 2017 7:05 PM  BARK AT THE PARK! 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Texarkana Twins  Monday, July 17, 2017 7:05 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Texarkana Twins  Tuesday, July 18, 2017 7:05 PM  FREE TICKET NIGHT! 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Acadiana Cane Cutters  Friday, July 21, 2017 7:05 PM  WARRIOR'S WEEKEND! 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Acadiana Cane Cutters  Saturday, July 22, 2017 7:05 PM  WARRIOR'S WEEKEND! 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Texas Marshals  Sunday, July 23, 2017 7:05 PM  FAITH AND FAMILY NIGHT! 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Texas Marshals  Monday, July 24, 2017 7:05 PM  FREE TICKET NIGHT! 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Texarkana Twins  Thursday, July 27, 2017 7:05 PM  THIRSTY THURSDAY! 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Texarkana Twins  Friday, July 28, 2017 7:05 PM  FREE TICKET NIGHT! 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Texas Marshals  Friday, August 4, 2017 7:05 PM  PURPLE OUT THE PARK! 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Texas Marshals  Saturday, August 5, 2017 7:05 PM